Washington D.C. – Electo Analytics announced today that they have joined the Council for Inclusive Capitalism . The Council is a global nonprofit organization that joins moral and market imperatives to build a more inclusive, sustainable, and trusted economic system that addresses the needs of our people and the planet.

“I am thrilled to welcome Electo Analytics to the Council and look forward to working with them as they take the necessary actions to ensure a better future for us all,” said Meredith Sumpter, CEO of the Council for Inclusive Capitalism. “Whether you run a small business, a mid-sized company, or a global corporation, we all have a role to play to build more inclusive economies and societies.”

The Council is rooted in action. Upon joining, Council members commit their organizations to measurable and meaningful acts to create equality of opportunity, equitable outcomes, and fairness across generations and to those whose circumstances prevent them from full participation in the economy. Explore the actions Council members have already committed to here.

The Council was launched in December 2020 with the belief that businesses have a responsibility and the capability to create stronger, fairer, and more dynamic economies and societies. Council membership is open to all companies and organizations who are willing to make measurable, public commitments toward more inclusive and sustainable business practices. You can see the full list of Council members here .

The Council is led by a core group of leaders which include:

  • Ajay Banga, Executive Chairman, Mastercard
  • Oliver Bäte, Chairman of the Board of Management, Allianz SE
  • Marc Benioff, Chair, Chief Executive Officer, and Co-founder, Salesforce
  • Edward Breen, Executive Chairman, Dupont
  • Sharan Burrow, General Secretary, International Trade Union Confederation
  • Mark Carney, COP26 Financial Advisor to the Prime Minister, and United Nations Special Envoy for Climate Action and Finance
  • Carmine Di Sibio, Global Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, EY
  • Brunello Cucinelli, Executive Chairman and Creative Director, Brunello Cucinelli S.p.A.
  • Roger Ferguson, President and Chief Executive Officer, TIAA
  • Lynn Forester de Rothschild, Founder and Managing Partner, Inclusive Capital Partners
  • Kenneth Frazier, Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, Merck & Co., Inc.
  • Fabrizio Freda, President and Chief Executive Officer, The Estée Lauder Companies
  • Marcie Frost, Chief Executive Officer, CalPERS
  • Alex Gorsky, Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, Johnson & Johnson
  • Angel Gurria, Secretary General, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)
  • Alfred Kelly, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Visa Inc.
  • William Lauder, Executive Chairman, The Estée Lauder Companies
  • Rich Lesser, Chief Executive Officer, Boston Consulting Group
  • Bernard Looney, Chief Executive Officer, BP
  • Fiona Ma, Treasurer, State of California
  • Hiro Mizuno, Member of the Board, Principles for Responsible Investment
  • Brian Moynihan, Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, Bank of America
  • Ronald P. O’Hanley, President and Chief Executive Officer, State Street Corporation
  • Rajiv Shah, President, The Rockefeller Foundation
  • Tidjane Thiam, Board Member, Kering Group
  • Darren Walker, President, Ford Foundation
  • Mark Weinberger, Former Chair and CEO of EY, and Board member of J&J, MetLife and Saudi Aramco